Ladies does this approach do anything for you or is this guy begging to be pussy whipped.

I'll give him credit for being creative or at least being a good plagiarizer but he's begging to be a wet blanket.

http://houston.craigslist.org/cas/4352028703.html

Posted: 2 hours ago
Just fucking read this, you won't be disappointed - m4w - 25 (Kirby)

age : 25 body : fit height : 5'10" (177cm) status : single

Hi there ladies. Are you looking for the most kick-ass fucking guy that ever lived? If so, look no further. You fuckiing found him! I'm a military contractor that travels alot for work.. Why? So I can be fucking loaded! That's right! I'll buy you every fucking season of your favorite ABC family show and then we can cuddle up in our fucking Snuggies and watch it on my fucking hyoooooge TV! You see, I haven't even met you yet and I'm offering to buy you shit! I'm the most considerate person you'll ever fucking meet. I've lived down south in the woods for most of my life, spending my days hunting small woodland animals and cutting down trees and all that shit. And yes, I have slightly calloused hands and smell like a fucking lumberjack! I'm here in this big town of Houston for the rodeo cook off so I could get rid of all my shirts and cut my jeans into daisy dukes. SUN'S OUT, GUNS OUT BABAY!