A question about MSOG . . .

First of all, yes, I know what MSOG means.

I'd be curious to hear from guys or the observations of providers on this, since they're clearly in the know.

I'm not one that is typically able to participate in MSOG, but for those who do, here are some questions that have crossed my mind.

I'm not a prolific poster, but I've read a lot of reviews over quite a few years, and something just occurred to me recently. Many of those reviews note that a session included MSOG, and ladies I'm sure the guys are very appreciative. However, not to be indelicate at all, one thing I've never seen in a review was that after the first round, the guy had to take a leak. Not real important in the whole scheme of things, but it seems unusual that it would not be mentioned. Is it possible that I'm the only one around that has to pee after he cums? I could be wrong, but I doubt it. No big deal, just seems like other things are mentioned between rounds, why would someone not mention that? Just curious.

Another thing is about determining the availability. Guys, do you see something in a provider ad, or review, noting that MSOG is available and make your appointments with ladies that you know will provide it? Or, do you ask about it while you're in the process of scheduling your appointment, or maybe when the session begins, or do you just show up and hope for it and things just progress spontaneously and it works out that way?

Also, if you're sure, or fairly confident, that MSOG is going to be an option, do you let the provider know that that's what you want? If so, do you try to get one shot off as early in the session as you can so that you can recuperate enough for a subsequent attempt?