I would like to know why some of the ladies/providers don't see afro American men

I;very always wonder why some lady do not see aa.I'M a retired military veteran and l have been with ladies of all races and enjoyed my time being with them. Ladies be honest with your reason.
I'm not a provider, but I'm A.A. who has military experience (not retired) like yourself. One thing I always preach is spend your earned money on ladies who appreciate you.
their pimps look at you as competition
Ive been on eccie for 6 years now. and I have a totally different theory on this.

Providers to this to appear exclusive. They sacrifice a small minority of customers to win a bigger minority.

OK. I am going to be laughed at .... that's fine. this thread has been discussed thousands of times but I don't think this reason has ever been put forward.

OK.... now ladies and gentlemen feel free to beat the dead horse.
Everybody has a reason for why they like or do the things they like or do...

My advice when it comes to "this" and anything else in life:

Go where you are CELEBRATED not TOLERATED.

You're not doing me a "favor" by seeing me. AA men in the hobby are NOT a charity case or homeless animals.

Quite the contrary, as there are providers that would GLADLY take my donation for them loaning me their time.

The ironic / crazy thing is that some AA hobbyists will STILL try and go after providers that say they are No AA (you know who you are)...for me, that puts you on my definite Do Not See list...
Ive been on eccie for 6 years now. and I have a totally different theory on this.

Providers to this to appear exclusive. They sacrifice a small minority of customers to win a bigger majority.

I'm not an expert, but many of them who say "no AA" on their profile will actually see one they were asked nicely and assured that they will be paid in full. (Just my guess).

I know some of them may have a very strict stance and that's OK. We are all humans and we have our likes and dislikes.