Who does who???

I am fairly new to hobby life. Broke myself in bout two years ago and then didn't get back into it until this DEC. I had visited one I hope to see monthly and another that was just a quick bang bang. I think they were all a little confused that I wanted to do them though. Mish and doggy. I like to get it in and work up a sweat so I am not really into being ridden.

Am I going about this wrong? I should I be more on the receiving end rather than the giver. I don't know this is prob confusing - just crossed my mind. I don't want to come off as over aggressive with my provider.
Are you asking who should be doing most of the work?

I somewhat understand where you're coming from. It's called IOP or illusion of passion. You feel like you've paid the money and the lady should pounce on you like a wild animal. I get it, but that's not how it works. You chose to see her to fulfill whatever it is you need at that time whether it be just a bj or full service. You need to go in and fuck if that's what you're paying for. Doesn't matter if she lays there like a dead fish. You put in work and if she's a bad lay, write about it in a review if you choose to.
I'd read reviews and look for "submissive." I think many will be glad they don't have to do the work - they aren't known to be the most fit group anyway.
I am fairly new to hobby life. Broke myself in bout two years ago and then didn't get back into it until this DEC. I had visited one I hope to see monthly and another that was just a quick bang bang. I think they were all a little confused that I wanted to do them though. Mish and doggy. I like to get it in and work up a sweat so I am not really into being ridden.

Am I going about this wrong? I should I be more on the receiving end rather than the giver. I don't know this is prob confusing - just crossed my mind. I don't want to come off as over aggressive with my provider. Originally Posted by onetyme281