If you could do it all over again...

...what would you do for your first hobby experience? As I am a newbie, at least according to bcg, I'm having a hard time in trying to decide on how to proceed to break myself into the sport. Singles, doubles, or dare I say triples? Yeah, I know....have my cake and eat it too.

Oh, I hope to have my 411 soon!
its not that hard of a decision. let your smaller head be your guide
  • wja2k
  • 04-05-2011, 02:40 PM
When I started out, I was trying everything (singles, doubles, and triples). I had a good guide with Belinda.
This is a no brainer. Pick a lady and have some fun. Take your time and enjoy yourself, you don't want to take everyone on at one time. Doubles are nice but I like to enjoy things more one on one.
I agree with Bigal. Start with one and work your way up. Its all good, but for a relative newbie, really enjoy the moment of a quality lady that you find to your liking on this site and enjoy.

Of course as Elegant Belinda says, sometimes your smaller head may get the better of the larger more sensible one. LOL

most importantly is find someone that fits your tastes and make sure she is newbie friendly (like myself) but you also have to be receptive of the questions that she is going to ask of you
Hey Hub: You are over thinking this. Get some, man. The object is to have fun, play, experiment and enjoy the pleasures the beautiful ladies of this hobby have to offer in a setting with no strings attached. Just select a well regarded independent provider that meets your own vision (at the moment) of what you are looking for and dive in and enjoy.

It's o.k. to be nervous. She'll probably find that refreshing and it will heighten the experience for you both.

Brer
I suggest starting out with a 4-some. Dallas, Belinda, Lea Maddison, and Gloria (Wildcat). If you survive, then you can retire because it is all down hill from there my friend. Seriously though, good luck on your first encounter HUB..