15 vs 30 min

Newbie question: let's say you meet a provider for a 15 min bng, but you don't bust in 15. What happens then? If you have the cash, I understand throwing a lil more down, but what if you only brought the original specified amount?
Newbie question: let's say you meet a provider for a 15 min bng, but you don't bust in 15. What happens then? If you have the cash, I understand throwing a lil more down, but what if you only brought the original specified amount? Originally Posted by Richiej281
I have no experience at less than an hour, and very little experience at less than two hours. However, I expect that, 15 minutes after walking in her door, you should be walking back out. If you're not feeling fulfilled by the experience, you can probably get a more "flexible" (ha! ha!) deal from Rosie Palm and her five daughters.

Fifteen minutes. Yeeesh.
^^^ Thank St. Nicholas, a gent who actually ENJOYS his time with the provider of his choice!
I have no experience at less than an hour, and very little experience at less than two hours. However, I expect that, 15 minutes after walking in her door, you should be walking back out. If you're not feeling fulfilled by the experience, you can probably get a more "flexible" (ha! ha!) deal from Rosie Palm and her five daughters.

Fifteen minutes. YEEESH. Originally Posted by James1588
Seriously, 15 minutes?
Newbie question: let's say you meet a provider for a 15 min bng, but you don't bust in 15. What happens then? If you have the cash, I understand throwing a lil more down, but what if you only brought the original specified amount? Originally Posted by Richiej281
You should always be respectful of a ladys time. But I would assume most reputable ladies would continue to service you until you had your bell. But shame on you if you book a lady for far less time than you know you will need, if you know your senstivity isn't as present anymore.