went to the wild side, all the way to Harry Hines

So, I'm mostly a sub-amp kinda guy. I love the experience of a new person and seeing the interplay of will she or won't she and how far will she go. I'm a pro at walking out if there is no one acceptable, no old mama-sans for me please. I will venture off into the in-call area of ECCIE ladies and the other sites once in awhile, but that is usually a disappointing experience. I'm value oriented and high visit-rate. So, I decided to try my hand at strip clubs Friday. Here's my report and questions:

Walked into CL. Paid my admission and since I had never been there, asked the short plump girl at the desk, where to go. She said That way or you could go get a dance right away with the incredibly hot, tall thin, busty Cuban chick standing right there. OK, I went upstairs with L***. She was smoking, I will not lie. She sat me down and started her rub/sales pitch for 20. She was all over me and holding nothing back. She said, 'Go to room for 500". I said no ty. How much you got? not 500. She came down to 70 for the room and 200 for her time. Now I never asked, how much time that would buy, I assume it would be like 15 minutes. no. If it were and hour, I might on some occasion. She was, did I say, incredibly attractive and made it clear that anything goes. I tipped and split. But it was hard to walk away from a woman who looked like that.

I then headed to BW. Sat and watched for a bit. There were at least 30 ladies and just me. Eventually a 20something Latina came over and offered her services. 20 for topless, 30 for nude. OK, we went upstairs and had interesting convo and lovely sliding, but she said there had been a bust recently and she was limited on what she could offer though some girls probably didn't care about the numerous cameras. The chairs were wide open and I don't think I could have focused anyway. so 60 for 7 minutes of slide. left.