Child support and foreign ladies

I've been asked to father a child of a Vietnamese woman. She says she doesn't want financial support and I don't have to be responsible. But, even though I know her, I don't trust this entirely.

Let's say that I impregnate her, can she sue me for support in the USA? Also, what of other countries such as the Philippines or the Dominican Republic, where one doesn't always use birth control with girls? I could end up in a situation with all my travels and want to know the real answers about babies and foreign women.
First off, I am NOT a lawyer or anything close. Did you search the internet? The following were the first couple things I found.

Hope your not in Kansas or any other place on Earth where there might be lawyers, or governments. Here is a link for one case in Kansas where the women even told the state that he shouldn't be responsible because they all signed an agreement, but the state saw differently.

http://www.cnn.com/2014/01/23/justic...perm-donation/

It really would depend on your country and/or state. Some states do have a clause for it, but ONLY if a physician was involved for artificial insemination.

Sperm Donor Protection: The Uniform Parentage Act