So Long, Farewell, and Thank You Houston

Well guys, it looks like that time has finally come.

Time for me to yet again hang up my table and oil. Will I ever be back? Who knows? I can't tell the future. What I can tell you is that I have no plans whatsoever to ever return to the hobby, as things stand now.

Firstly, I want to say thank you to everyone in Houston that I have met and gotten to spend time with. I am extremely grateful for all of the connections I have made throughout the years. I have had a lot of fun and wild experiences. Definitely enough to fill up that book, if I ever do decide to write it.

My account here will still be around for the time being, but after Friday I will be turning off all PMs and will not be responding to posts, etc. I will also not be responding to emails. I will also disable my personal site and P411.

My phone will also be turned off as of Monday next week. That means, if you have my number saved, do not text it! Lols, or else you might get someone you weren't expecting.

I am happy to still receive and respond to messages util that time.

Take care everyone. I wish you all luck in the new year and hope you all have a lovely holiday season.
I wish you all the best in your upcoming chapters! Sometimes this "job" and our "real" lives just don't mesh and something has to give.

I'm sure you'll excel in anything you do.

Love you!
I wish you all the best in your upcoming chapters! Sometimes this "job" and our "real" lives just don't mesh and something has to give.

I'm sure you'll excel in anything you do.

Love you! Originally Posted by Brooke Wilde
Daaaw, that's so sweet hun! Thank you. It's been a pleasure conversing with you over the years as well, and I have always valued your insights and posts!

Take care of yourself as well!!!!
Hey sweet lady wish you the best
Thanks you for all the reference's checks
Hey sweet lady wish you the best
Thanks you for all the reference's checks Originally Posted by LustyBustyGina38FF