Does this sound weird to anyone else?

https://eccie.net/showthread.php?t=2398918

Hello! I’m new to this eccie stuff and new to the dallas area! How does eccie work and any information I need to know, you can message me! Ill appreciate it! Thanks y’all! ����

Hmmm. Not particularly.

But I've seen a whole lot of women, with different approaches to introductions, come and go.

Just give it time and take a backseat while watching. Time always tells with the newbies. Usually. (apologies to a scribe for stating a platitude on a boring Friday afternoon)

Knee jerk thoughts, only.

Hugs,
Elisabeth
Nope, doesn’t seem weird to me at all...ECCIE can be a little confusing how to navigate and operate your way around here, especially with all the different Forums (national & regional ones) and if you are a Provider, even more confusion - how to get verified, post ads, screen clients, etc...It takes most Newbies awhile to figure out what a ‘Sticky’ is much less how to post photos and build a Bio Page.

Here’s hoping the new gal gets all the help she needs and enjoys her stay with us!!!
Hmmm. Not particularly.

But I've seen a whole lot of women, with different approaches to introductions, come and go.

Just give it time and take a backseat while watching. Time always tells with the newbies. Usually. (apologies to a scribe for stating a platitude on a boring Friday afternoon)

Knee jerk thoughts, only.

Hugs,
Elisabeth Originally Posted by ElisabethWhispers
Elizabeth - you are far to beautiful, kind, and charming to ever upset me...
Ciao & Kisses - Scribe
Also keep in mind that when you start in this community not everyone you first meet is review friendly or timely in posting a review either. I agree with the above mentioned comment the site is confusing already but also more confusing when navigating as new lady
mea culpa - typo

EliSabeth
It’s only weird in the sense that she doesn’t sound like she has an ECCIE-savvy pimp.

That’s highly unusual in the Welcome forums.