Address: N. Arlington @ 30 and Fielder
Appointment Type: Incall
Activities: Rub, HJ on me, BBBJ, rimming and ball-licking on her
Session Length: 1 Hour
Fee: 150.00
Hair Color and Length: Dark hair shoulder length
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: Black/African
Physical Description: TS Kye is tall and slender, Probably near 6'. Beautiful face and body. Breast size probably D's, I am not very good at judging that.

Search terms: Shemale; Shemales; Transexual; Transexuals; Transsexual; Transsexuals

Recommendation: Yes
Here are her pics:

I've seen her ads, have debated calling her. But I was never sure what exactly she would/wouldn't do. If I'm going to pay the $$$ to see a TS, I'm going to want the whole shooting match. Not just tugging and sucking.
I've seen her ads, have debated calling her. But I was never sure what exactly she would/wouldn't do. If I'm going to pay the $$$ to see a TS, I'm going to want the whole shooting match. Not just tugging and sucking. Originally Posted by futurepants
Just to be certain, the one hour price was $150. I think Kye would be a good visit for someone who is curious.
Thanks Tom!
Sorry, posted in wrong thread.
I have seen her four times. Great looking. HJ is all you get but can give a BBBJ and I do everytime. Well worth the $150
Will she cim?
Will she cim? Originally Posted by SPEEDRACERV
Speedy, you are too totally fixated on sucking the cream out of the first TS Twinkie you can get to wrap your lips around! You better, for your own safety, take your time on this, really, REALLY do your research or you just may be swallowing more than some tranny cum! Be cautious, friend and think with the bigger head!

Also, as Tom Clubs pointed out to you somewhere else, it is usually not cool to be bumping up these very old theads! Just IMHO!