Time to Vent!!!!

I am not a newbie, ive seen Providers venting on here and it not go so well, but i am oppinionated, inteligant, and YET still a lday, so here it goes.

Lets start w last week, i get a call, agree to meet, show up on time and the little old guy cant get an erection. Steps away to the bathroom vanity. The first time i thought nothing of it. Little blue pill time.

The second time he breaks away from the session I happen to be laying where I can see what he's doing. I am a little unnerved to see him w a hyperdermic needle shooting something into his penis. WTF? ok, so i ask what was that. Not wanting to just take the donation and run.

Still trying to be skeptical, while really freaked out. He tells me trimax. It helps w erections, i agree after he explains and i see the rx bottle and that he has it on ice. Just thought id put it out there for ladies who may not have experienced this.

It would have been nice to have it explained prior, as i could taste it in my mouth, and im wondering if im just going to pass out now or what? Pretty scary, but Yes it is just for erection, i came home and looked it up.

Then today im to meet a "gentleman" around 11 He will txt to confirm exact time by 10 as to when his meeting is done. Ok 10 rolls around and nadda. i text him. He explains his meeting was moved and he had to go to work. So essentially he was going to NCNS me.

He later txt me a change of plan again lets meet. Says he's at greenspoint. OK i get in the shower, shave, makeup, the whole nine yards, prepare for greek, like 45 mins getting ready. Then i get to the notel skeptical to get the room bc they are not free.

I text him to ask where he is, he says hes at the gas station, so I still have no idea if he's real or what. So i say f it. He then sends me a txt to hurry w the rm # as he's in his truck HOT w no AC.