Kyla - no call/no show

I'm not sure if this is the proper place to post this, so moderators please correct me if I am wrong. I am a veteran hobbyist, but this is my first post on this new site. The last thing I want to do here is cause drama (Lord knows we get enough of that in our regular day-to-day lives), and I like to give people the benefit of the doubt when something doesn't go as planned, but I feel the need to share a bad experience I had yesterday with a new provider. I contacted Kyla for the first time on Thursday and we agreed to meet the next day for an incall. Per her request, I tried to call a few minutes prior to the appt. time to check in, but received the dreaded "this wireless customer has a voice mail-box that has not been set up at this time" message. I also tried to contact her via Yahoo IM (this is how we had talked leading up to this) but didn't receive a reply and still haven't heard a word from her. I understand that real life can get in the way of our fun sometimes and cause problems such as this, and I certainly hope that she is safe, but some kind of explanation or apology would be nice, considering the trouble that I went through to plan for this meeting.
I feel your pain. I have felt your pain.

As Morpheus said in the movie "The Matrix,"

"Welcome to the real world."

Get ready. they're coming.

Do you mind if I sit and watch?

Yeah, I feel your pain also. That's why I now have an Outcall Only policy. I know, I know, it has its disadvantages, but it has worked pretty well for me since I went to it.

And Mac is right. Kyla seems to have a pretty loyal following on the board (rightly or wrongly), so expect to be the target of a lot of epithets shot your way. However, remember, they did not have first hand experience of what went on. You and Kyla are the only ones who do.

This is also a complaint of the ladies. IMHO, if both the ladies and the gents would post the NCNS experiences, the bad actors would get weeded out pretty quickly.