Verification & Screening Question

First, my disclaimer... I support the safety and comfort of all of the providers and hobbyists that may read and or reply to this topic. I am not really sure if there is an answer to this, but I don't think I am the only person that has this question.

I have been a moderate hobbyist for a few years. In that time I have seen a variety of ladies. I would like to increase the quality of providers that I have the option of meeting and enjoying my time with. It has become obvious that in order to accomplish this I need to be a member of a site with a verifiable status. Herein lies my issue.

My dilemma is that I work for myself so contacting an employer is not an option for verification since you would simply be calling my mobile phone. Secondly, I have never found a regular provider much less multiple providers with decent standing in the community to give me a reference.

Ladies, do you do meet and greets prior to engagements so you can establish some level of comfort and trust? Any suggestions from providers and hobbyists about this situation would be appreciated. Thank you.
Join P411
I'll second that. P411 has opened so many more doors for me...

Even if you're self-employed, you can still get verified through them. Make your life easier and join. You won't regret it.
I'll 3rd the P411 route !! They will do it even for self employed and its so worth it !!
Join ECCIE, be active on the forums especially your State Forum. Also, find a provider in your area that's Newbie Friendly. That's how I got my start and I still don't have P411.
Also DateCheck verifies who you are also.....
With my screening tools I can verify self employed as long as it is a legit and registered business...if it is your name will have tracks somewhere.
I smell Bacon...............
P411 is great but I used DateCheck more.
  • Skipp
  • 04-24-2011, 09:02 PM