Do need Help doing s person check

This is what I do for a living is finding people
So if you (provider) need help I just might be able
To help you just pm me for help
So you are offering to take control of the screening information provided to a lady?

Why does this make me uncomfortable?
I feel uncomfortable too for some reason. We don't know who he is, and giving my info or my clients' info to a stranger is just a breach of discretion.
Just a quick thought: Would you hire somene that is punctuation-limited and capital letter dyslexic. By the way, what is an "s person check?”
Just a quick thought: Would you hire somene that is punctuation-limited and capital letter dyslexic. By the way, what is an "s person check?” Originally Posted by Invisible1
HAHAHAHHAAHA!!!! That's right, Invisible!!! I was thinking the same thing!
Well for the people that are seating behind a computer that want to make fun of me that's cool. I hope you got your rocks off! I'm working and driving down the road,posting from a phone so if my punctuation and capilation is off. I see you get your rocks off on trying to make me look like a dumb ass. Well you have done a great job. But have you realy done anything? And all I was doing was offering a little help for the ladies but ovecorse the nice guy always finishes last.
I was just offering a little help if needed that's all.
Not trying to cause any droma so if I have over steped
my boundrey's I'm sorry
You are posting while driving? Not the smartest tool in the shed, eh?
Be careful posting and driving...you may wreck and need a tow
Plus this needs to be in the business section on the homepage