List of newbie friendly providers

Hi there,

I was wondering if there is a list of newbie friendly providers in the Houston area? I don't have any references obviously and I imagine that's gonna be a problem for a lot of providers. Thanks.
They had one..

I don't know if the search feature still works on that..
I tried searching but couldn't find anything.
June 2015
Hope someone makes another soon
I tried searching but couldn't find anything. Originally Posted by Password
I couldn't find the search feature, for looking up threads..

Am I going blind?

I see search for girls, and bios..
I couldn't find the search feature, for looking up threads..

Am I going blind?

I see search for girls, and bios.. Originally Posted by Champagne Brown

It's still there
I have found this for myself since I am a newbie as well. Hope it helps.

https://eccie.net/showthread.php?t=1366691&page=36
Password, honestly most of these sleuths are looking at your join date and amount of posts sir. That's what they are foooking trying to say sir. It makes no foooking sense you joined 3 years ago and have 2 posts and no reviews or have seen any providers at all. It makes no diff to Shine, but there are unwritten rules here for information sharing. Toodlez...
Another newbie with one post and zero bcd foooking experiences behind closed doors after being here six years. Like foooking cmon. I normally don't side with these Shine haters but on this I'm with them. Figure it out sir. Toodlez...
Hi there,

I was wondering if there is a list of newbie friendly providers in the Houston area? I don't have any references obviously and I imagine that's gonna be a problem for a lot of providers. Thanks. Originally Posted by Password
Danger Will Robinson....DANGER!!!
... Shine haters... Originally Posted by shinepro
To be clear, I am no Shine Hater... you spam a bit much for me sometimes, otherwise, enjoy your life.