A question for my fellow African Americans.....

How many "No AA" providers have you seen? I've been hobbying for about 5 years and I haven't seen that many, maybe a dozen or so.

I've personally never been turned away by any provider after showing up, it could be because I'm an above average looking person who keeps himself in shape and presents himself well. The way it's been explained to me is, they either put "no AA" as a marketing tool to drum up more business from European Americans since they're the majority in this hobby, or they put "no AA" because have a pimp... Never have they said anything about having a personal preference for men of European descent, and some have told me quite the opposite.

So to my fellow African Americans, how many "No AA" ladies have you had the pleasure of seeing?
I am not AA, but if I were and a provider has an NBA policy, then she would not have the pleasure of me even thinking about seeing her much less actually seeing her for a session or anything else.
Since the question was posed by an AA gentleman to his fellow AA gentlemen, can we please let the FUBU policy prevail and our more qualified AA brothers answer it first?
I am not AA, but if I were and a provider has an NBA policy, then she would not have the pleasure of me even thinking about seeing her much less actually seeing her for a session or anything else. Originally Posted by davidfree986
Well, I've never had a problem making a second appointment with any of them either.
The NBA issue gets pounded into the ground, just do a search and you will find TONS of threads and theories. I believe you answer it yourself. This is not personal, it is a business. Each provider approaches her business from a unique perspective.