For the ladies only!!

Time for me to do another poll for some research!! I can't get into the Powder Room so I posted here. Please Ladies only! I need good numbers! Thanks in advance!
I( used to be a ministers wife....but now I only attend when I visit my momma in Texas
I( used to be a ministers wife....but now I only attend when I visit my momma in Texas Originally Posted by DallasRain
Now that's interesting!
lol ---I had a bumper sticker on my truck that said "It's only kinky the first time"...and I had parked right next to the front door of church....when church was over,my brother and I were walking outside...he saw my bumper sticker and started laughing! He then told me "At least the church did not burn down when you went in"! lol he knew what I did for a living!!
He would a kicked my assignment for mentioning church...lol.. xoxo annie
lol Annie.....yea my brother.who dies 3 years ago of cancer,was a very open minded christian man...he luved his "Jesus",but he luved his sister more!
I book a lot of Saturday nights when I do overnights. I wouldn't mind going to church with a hobby date. Although I don't be trying to, when I go to church I often catch myself looking at the butts of some of the most volumptuous ladies as they catch the holy spirit. Kinda wrong to have a hard on hidden under your hymn book. As long as they don't have us stand........I can play it off. Offering hands of support behind them if they are about to be prayed for laying on the floor.......

But I think it would weird me out. I don't even put my condoms and lube in the same drawer as the hotel bible.