What to do?

I'm a shrimp boat captain who has lost everything as a result of the bp oil spill. I'm in the process of filing bankruptcy. I still have several credit cards that have a combined credit line of about $50,000. I know the credit card companies will immediately cancel all of my available credit as soon as they find out I'm in the process of filing bankruptcy. So I've spent the last month trying to withdraw as much money as I can out of the cards. I know all of the money I take out will simply be discharged in the bankruptcy. I plan to have a 24 hour fuck fest with most of the money.

I'm new to the Houston area and was hoping I could get some sound advice on which providers would provide me with the most bang for my buck (no pun intended). Should I go with one provider for the entire 24 hours or see a different provider every few hours or maybe even go all out and rent a high dollar hooker? Any sound advice would be greatly appreciated!
wow...i dont know to believe this or if it be an attempt of infiltration by LE...
Maybe its just me, but I'd take that cash and squirrel it away for hard times, especially if my livelihood just tanked. I wouldn't waste it on a hobby since I don't know when the next paycheck is coming.
Maybe its just me, but I'd take that cash and squirrel it away for hard times, especially if my livelihood just tanked. I wouldn't waste it on a hobby since I don't know when the next paycheck is coming. Originally Posted by enderwiggin
What he said...............
I think you should revaluate your thought process and seek help. Plus take enderwiggins advice.
But if I put back the money I’ll have to report it as an asset on my bankruptcy paperwork. The court will then confiscate the money and disburse it to my creditors. I’d be committing bankruptcy fraud if I didn’t report the money. My only option is to spend the money before filing. There is nothing the court can do if I tell the judge I spent the money on hookers before filing bankruptcy.