The truth behind the “hobby”

Here are a few things I’ve learned over the past year:

1. Prostitutes/hookers/whores/whatever you want to call them are not “providers”. They are criminals.

2. These women claim to be fun, well-educated, girls-next-door, sophisticated, elegant, etc. etc. etc. In reality they are (from what I’ve seen) junkies, thieves, drunks, trailer trash, and losers with multiple divorces that apparently have no way to make a living that doesn’t involve criminal activity.

3. They aren’t “providing a service”, they are money-hungry lazy ass people.

4. All of this does not apply to the sex-trafficking victims that many of you are hiring. They are truly victims.

5. For those of you who are married - your wives will eventually catch you, you idiots. And often they know the truth about everything and everyone so beware.

Going out in a blaze of glory...

Sean, The Irish Warrior
Boy, I’m sure glad you posted this. I’ve been hobbying non-stop since 1979, and never suspected any of this.

1. Prostitutes/hookers/whores/whatever you want to call them are not “providers”. They are criminals.

2. These women claim to be fun, well-educated, girls-next-door, sophisticated, elegant, etc. etc. etc. In reality they are (from what I’ve seen) junkies, thieves, drunks, trailer trash, and losers with multiple divorces that apparently have no way to make a living that doesn’t involve criminal activity.

4. All of this does not apply to the sex-trafficking victims that many of you are hiring. They are truly victims.

5. For those of you who are married - your wives will eventually catch you, you idiots. And often they know the truth about everything and everyone so beware.

Sean, The Irish Warrior Originally Posted by IrishWarrior
Especially the wives that are providing on the side.
  • motor
  • 08-05-2019, 07:19 PM

Sean, The Irish Warrior Originally Posted by IrishWarrior
Maybe, no you really should find another hobby
I’m not a hobbyist, you dumb fucks.