no blacks allowed

This might piss some providers off but oh well . What is up with i dont see blacks. Your choice and your time but let me give you some info. Most profes blacks who visit this site have integrated and for those pimps you should see them a mile away. I just feel it is shortsi to ignore thirty percent of the population. Most of u s just want to have fin likwe our white counterparts. As far as safe please google serial killers and you will see most are white with the exception of those craz guys who wasted tanks of gas driving around shoo people. We are normal i wont hurt you and please dont hurt me.something to consider. Now if u are reall rascist that's fine just say so
Sorry about typos. On my phone
Do you also have a NCA policy? That would make much more sense.
Makes great sense just a taboo subject.really i dont care because most providers who put that i ignore. Just curious
Bottom line is this isnt the 60's.
Maybe im a newbie but not to rascism black girls post i love whiteboys and everybody else mi ght post i dont see black men. I simpl call bs. A woman can see who she wants i just want people to think. But i do have a valid point. To all you providers who dont see black clients stay in the sark ages where eccie didnt exist and you couldn't vote. To those who do thanks for being objective
Nice caricature of you
But i wouldn't want to be rascist.