Just a NEWBIE

Hey everyone, I'm just a newbie trying to figure out this new "hobby". Please forgive me if I commit any mortal sins with this posting. I've been lucky enough to have a provider from here that's not "newbie friendly" has taken the time to give me a little guidance, I'm hoping to be able to see her, one because of her kindness, and 2 cause she's smoking hot.
I'm looking for providers that are newbie friendly and in the DFW/Arlington area and won't be freaked out at my nervousness as I experience dipping my toes into this strange new world.
I'm learning a lot from this site but there's a lot of information to take in and a strange new etiquette envolved. Here's to learning a new skill set! LOL
Look forward to your comments and advice.
Bienvenido a ECCIE! Good luck and don't be too sad if people are a little reluctant to reply until you've been around awhile. It's just the nature of the game. Meanwhile there are plenty of newbie friendly ladies to help you get started and give you some references. They don't have to be epic visits you just meed some references under your belt. Get a dedicated hobby phone and never host at your house. And whatever you do, always give 100%. Unless you're donating blood.
Hey everyone, I'm just a newbie trying to figure out this new "hobby". Please forgive me if I commit any mortal sins with this posting. I've been lucky enough to have a provider from here that's not "newbie friendly" has taken the time to give me a little guidance, I'm hoping to be able to see her, one because of her kindness, and 2 cause she's smoking hot.
I'm looking for providers that are newbie friendly and in the DFW/Arlington area and won't be freaked out at my nervousness as I experience dipping my toes into this strange new world.
I'm learning a lot from this site but there's a lot of information to take in and a strange new etiquette envolved. Here's to learning a new skill set! LOL