Where are the BFE gentlemen?

Just thought I would ask, I see acouple of the gentlemen have it in their signatures. Yes I know hobbyist are the ones who pay, and all the good stuff. I see the guys like GFE, so gentlemen are you BFE?

Ladies can jump in to!!!! I know the wham bam slams get old sometimes.....

What are you thoughts, or for those spelling and grammar Nazis.....feel free to rip my paragraph up.....hehehe.
I like the GFE ladies and enjoy trying to be, what I think, is a BFE for them. The total package.....conversation, light touches, looking for some common experiences, etc... before the heavy breathing begins and cuddling after. It's common for me to take a small inexpensive gift, not money or gift cards, but something I think they would appreciate from the research i've done on them. After the date I will follow up the next day with a short personal note letting them know I enjoyed my time with them.
This approach works very well for me. Even though I'm fairly new to the hobby, I have spent some excellent time with a number of ladies. I have one GFE I see on a regular schedule and am actively looking for one more regular.

The "wham bam thank you mama" is fine for some, but it's not for me.
At the risk of sounding like a dope..... You may have fun at the destination, but if you don't take time to enjoy the journey you miss a lot of the fun.
I enjoy a good BFE myself. Unfortunately that can be hard to do in a 1 hr appt, just as a GFE can be. That's why I let my clients know that the time we spend together is directly proportionate to the kind of activity we can get into, lol.
I would guess that a BFE experience would be as varied for the ladies as it is for the men. It is well documented in these forums that the definition for men is a function of the likes and dislikes of the individual and that there is no real standard other than some loosely defined minimum set of activities such as kissing, etc.