New without references, how do I get them?

I have contacted several ladies and they all ask me for references. When I attempt to explain that I have only been here a few days and that I have never used a provider before I typically don't hear back from the ladies. What do I do? It is like what came first the chicken or the egg? I can't get a reference if no one will see me or even attempt to make an effort. Any advice would be very helpful.

Thank you.

Kenny from Missouri.
Have the ladies not offered up any other screening options other than references? I offer a few different options for screening. My advice to you, is to broaden your search and choose a reputable provider who offers other options. Good luck!
There are plenty of "newbie" friendly providers. Just go to the forum for you location and post in the ISO section.
Please review this thread with lots of helpful information

http://www.eccie.net/showthread.php?t=178982
Of all the CRAP you've stickied in main, Newbie isn't one?

Bad Chica. bad bad bad.
My first one came off P411. The smart girls have many ways to screen a guy.
Join a screening service. They will verify you by your employment. I think they run $20-40 per month for a membership.

There are plenty of newbie friendly ladies, such as, myself, but you'll need to give your employment information to verify you are not LE.

You shouldn't need to worry about discretion when providing your personal information if you find a verifiable, reviewed, trustworthy companion. You can read her reviews which should be linked on her website to make sure she is legit.

Good luck!
P411 is well worth the investment ...
https://www.preferred411.com

Good luck & have fun!
Thank you all for the information! I never really knew about 411 so I will look into it and go from there.

If a provider still requries a reference do I just move on or will they tell me they are not interested?