Dallas Recommendations

Im coming to dallas this week and looking to explore a couple of clubs and was looking for some recommendations. I have been to CL a long time ago and had good quick easy fun there. Kinda looking for same type of place for daytime fun.

Info on best options or where VIP access is needed/$ help me figure out where to go. I feel like is should say more but leaving happy is the goal.

Thanks
I’ll pm you
Just go to baby dolls that's all any of these guys are going to tell you..
Just go to baby dolls that's all any of these guys are going to tell you.. Originally Posted by joeykid7675
BDD is currently on a hard curtailment of extras by management. Don't know if that includes the $650 rooms but you will not get much in the normal dance areas right now.
Imo and I'm no pro. English speaking dancers will push rooms and upsell. Cuban babes will push fun dances and hotness.

All clubs are a hit or miss though
Thanks for the replies. I guess my next question is what places have good areas that something could happen? Then I'll see what clubs have fun.
Imo and I'm no pro. English speaking dancers will push rooms and upsell. Cuban babes will push fun dances and hotness.

All clubs are a hit or miss though Originally Posted by Tsmokies
This is the most accurate and one of the most realest statements to sum of strip clubs I've seen. It sums up BDD in a nutshell

Basically:

White girls = will upsell and push rooms, think they're to good for dances or will want 4 or 5 songs minimum to do dances

Cuban = are way hotter than most of the white girls but are pushy with "what a dance baby" repeatedly
I've had a couple WF tell me 3 dances for 100. One really big booty blonde 5'3 that would sit as the tables all night with her uppity girls.

I always ask how much is a dance first. Mentioned it to some of other girls and they said I should tell the mgr.