Please help me Understand

It is my sincere wish to contribute to this community. I like or need companionship that coincides with this community. I wake up, because I like other's got a lot of things going in, with 3 warnings(thank you for not pointing me Sir) for statements I felt were valid and helpful to this community. I as a male protect hobbyist first. We are the consumers so ......I should honestly be allowed to say what I want as long as it isn't something that is mean
Perhaps review the 4th post in the guidelines forum entitled:
Refresher Course on our Forum Guidelines
Unique you are amazing, but some of the things said need to be said because it's real money being spent. Real money, not monopoly money real money so new hobbyists have got to just waste their money because they can't get the truth. I don't understand that. I'm a active hobbyist. I care about the business and men first, plus I actively give Intel but I have to be concerned about women who to their words are leaving the hobby plus be concerned about what I say to women who have a real dubious record here, we all can search and read CendellM going off the rafters threatening a hobbyist with a pistol. That to me is unacceptable. I respect your work but this has got to make sense for hobbyist first. CendellM came at me after I repeatedly leave her alone. What more am I supposed to do to stay here yet contribute valid Intel.
PM the drama and don't clog up the forum. No one wants to see this crap.
Stay on topic sir. Please