A QUESTION FOR PROVIDERS

Im new at this, only seen two girls and was wanting to get you ladies
opinion on what a guy can do to make it a great session, from start to finish. Set the mood right at the beginning, and keep the whole experience
at an enjoyable level until im headed out the door. I guess im also asking,
what would be you ladies description of the perfict client. The guy you say about " I wish they would all be like him " I should also add, what
should a guy not do as well. Come on ladies here's your chance.
Yeah, ladies...who's that perfect man?
I'm GFE...therefore I appreciate a man who is relaxed from the start of the session. This means there is a flow in our interaction, be it conversation or straight into kissing. I also enjoy a man who is responsive to what I am doing. I appreciate feedback or some direction as to what the gentleman enjoys.

Finally, an ideal client will be highly considerate of time.
Always discuss certain things or hopes before meeting..

Dont ask taboo subjects in the middle of it all LOL!
Always discuss certain things or hopes before meeting..

Dont ask taboo subjects in the middle of it all LOL! Originally Posted by Alecia

What would be the best way to do this, through P411 PM, text, PM
here if contacted through ECCIE or some other way.
Of coarse after screening, i prefer contact in the way screening was done (p411/eccie)
Same here!!!!!
This is the prime example why I like for all of my dates to pre-book with me!

Not only does it get the screening out of the way, but it gives me a chance to get to know the gentleman and what his likes and dislikes are!

It also gives him a chance to get to know me......more on a personal level!

Once we have established some sort of relationship prior to our date, when the set date arrives, we have already found our comfort zone!

Gentleman+Lady= ONE HELL OF A GOOD TIME!
Just be fun, make me laugh, be gentle and tell me what you like.