Soooo...What did I miss?

Ive been laying low for the past 5 months, so thought I would check in and see whats been going on. Who's the new ladies that I "must see". Are there still gentlemans lunches going on? Did I miss anything interesting? Did Taylor and Whispers ever get married?

Taylor proved to just be a tease.... hanging onto me for the attention it gets her.

BeeRad, wuddup dude?

Nice to see you!

-Boog
W B Brad,
You have missed - New ladies, Ladies retiring, Ladies going UTR, Men going UTR, Ladies being outed, Men being outed, Twins and Triplet providers, Sister providers, Sassy Providers, Sensual providers---- you missed - nothing new!!!
W B Brad,
You have missed - New ladies, Ladies retiring, Ladies going UTR, Men going UTR, Ladies being outed, Men being outed, Twins and Triplet providers, Sister providers, Sassy Providers, Sensual providers---- you missed - nothing new!!! Originally Posted by Metal Smith

LOL....

Very True....
BeeRad, wuddup dude?

Nice to see you!

-Boog Originally Posted by LBoog
Good to see you back too, Boog. You were laying low for a long time.....well, at least on the board

W B Brad,
You have missed - New ladies, Ladies retiring, Ladies going UTR, Men going UTR, Ladies being outed, Men being outed, Twins and Triplet providers, Sister providers, Sassy Providers, Sensual providers---- you missed - nothing new!!! Originally Posted by Metal Smith
PRICELESS...........
Glad to know its business as usual
I just wanted to be under Brad again.....
Well you did miss a great Birthday party....
Well you did miss a great Birthday party.... Originally Posted by Serena.Love
MMMMMM
Welcome back brad where you been hiding?!?
You have missed me!!!
Welcome back Sir!

G
Brad who?
we are still the same ass holes!
Did I miss anything interesting? Originally Posted by atxbrad
You did miss a lot of great parties.....

Did you notice many of the ladies are lining up to agree with me now?