STD Testing

While I am a doctor, I am not a doctor of medicine. I am sure there are many on here who are qualified to provide a medical opinion. However, knowing they can not possibly object to this academic giving quasi-medical advise, and as I have not seen them step up to the plate, I say the following knowing it may be extremely unpopular. I encourage everyone, including this site with the revenue stream it makes off of its ads, to encourage everyone to participate in STD testing. As in everyone, as in immediately.

Hear that - that is the sound of the pleasure train coming to a screeching halt.

Yes. The behaviors we all participate in may, and I stress may, affect someone other than our selves. That is, we may pick-up and transmit some form of cooties to others all unknowingly. Cooties which may be life defining to the unsuspecting.

The hedonists among you will deride my concern. Those who have a superman complex (it won't happen to me) will ignore its simple message. Those with little cocks and huge egos will simply think it is irrelevant. Those with golden pussy syndrome will simply ignore it. You all are wrong.

Simply get checked. Do so regularly. Most problems are easily treatable if attended to promptly. Treat each other with respect. We are a community. Treat each other appropriately.

Being tested for a STD is not to have one. Having a STD and solving it, after testing, is responsible behavior which makes us a civilization. Make it an age of mankind people hundreds of years from now, if not thousands of years from now, look at us as an enlightened time in the history of our planet.

For you mouth breathers, who have even read this far, and might be confused - bravo. Next off, get tested, you freakin' cretins. We are an isolated petri dish. We all affect the other. Realize it. Act on it.

Pax.
Hell, the ladies cannot even get the fucktards to take a shower and you expect them same fucktards to get tested ...
shit.....i must think its "irrelevant"