This is why I RECOMMEND P411~

I wanted to throw it out there why I recommend getting a preferred411 account.

For starters, for a provider, it is way EASY for us to use! Make it easy for us ladies to screen you, the better results for YOU as a hobbyist. Now, granted I have NO PROBLEM sending emails and contacting the providers on my own if need be. But here is the problem. A HUGE number of providers will NOT bother emailing the provider back. Or if so, it will be days or weeks later before you hear from her. I NEVER call a provider ever. Some of these women are down right catty if a provider calls and I'm NOT GOING to LET some catty hooker piss me off for the day.

To me, as a hobbyist, I would think a p411 account would be the way to go. As a provider, I can pop on your profile, read it and see what you like. Take a look your provider okays and make a judgement call on weather or not I feel like I can give you a good time or not. Also, if a provider wants to contact any of these providers directly, their contact info is right there for us to see. A p411 acct makes things so quicker for everyone so we can get down to hot adult fun faster!
P411 is the easy button of the hobby world!
I couldn't agree more. I just spent a weekend in Houston where the majority of guys that contacted me, did not have P411 and I didn't get answers from 98% of the providers I requested "okays" from.

I missed several appointment opportunities..

If they had P411 then it would have taken me just a few mins to decided to see them or not.
Couldn't have said it better myself!! I have had the worst luck with references lately...

Also I'd like to add, if you don't have p411 please include your most recent references AND links to their eccie profile or p411 profiles. As stated before most ladies do not like providers contacting them by phone and everyone has a different policy it's just too much to keep up with.