Newbie here. I thought I would introduce myself.

Hello, everyone. I am very new here so I thought I would take a moment to introduce myself. I am an artist/musician type. I am usually pretty soft spoken, but I do pride myself in being a great conversationalist. I am a trivia buff, I have a weakness for the ladies, and the amount of coffee I consume in a day could kill an elephant. I look forward to being part of the community here and I certainly look forward to making new friends. As a newbie, I encourage pointers from seasoned hobbyists and providers. Thank you all and be safe.

-Java
Java, you sound right up ny alley with the love of caffeine. LOVE deathwish coffee!
Haha! It looks like we have something very important in common. I’ve been on a Devil Mountain coffee kick lately. I don’t believe I’ve tried deathwish, so now I am going to have to order some.
It beats the heck out of espresso any DAY! Valhalla is the best one.
And I just may have to give the devil a kick
I just added Deathwish to my amazon cart. I’ll let you know what I think. If you’re a fan of Arabica, Café de Loja is really good.
Are all of these brands online?
I'm always up for new brands that could be better than the next. I am sure you know what I mean by built up immunity to caffeine lol.
Sorry if I am hijacking the thread about coffee
I could talk about coffee until I'm blue in the face. My life really is THAT interesting! Amazon has quite a bit of good coffee selections and you get to read the reviews too so that goes a very long way when making a decision. I do understand the immunity struggle and there is no taking a break to let my tolerance become a little more sensitive. It can be a real struggle some days.
Welcome, I'm a little late but here. If you've drawn Kynsley's interest, you're off to a good start.
Thank you, Road Lizard. Miss Morgan seems to be quite a woman. I think I am going to like it here.