Date: 3/27/19
Name: Sasha
Phone: 913-370-9379
Email Address: sashaspleasure@protonmail.com
URL / Website: https://switter.at/@SashasPleasurenFun/media
City: Kansas City
State: Kansas
Address: OP,JO CO Exact Middle of the DIAL
Activities: BBBJ, Ball Sucking, More BBBJ, More Ball sucking, Missionary, Doggie, CFS, Warm Towel Cleanup
Hair Length and Color: Medium Length, Dark Hair
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: Hispanic
Physical Description: Thin, Maybe 120lbs, Small boned. A bit of acne. She needs to put on a few lbs, but otherwise attractive. Clean shaven, fresh smelling, good head on her shoulders.
Recommendation: Yes
  • Roboz
  • 03-27-2019, 12:42 PM
Remember what Bambi's father told him? "If you got nothing good to say, don't say anything at all." Unless you're a grown man still throwing a temper tantrum.
I've been doing this since 2005 and have visited girls all over the world. No exagerration when I say Sasha is the best girl I have had the fortune of spending time with. Everyone has they're own taste of course, but she fits every thing on my list of things I want in a provider.
Thanks for the review, LaggerHead! Sasha is a sweetheart.
Unless you're a grown man still throwing a temper tantrum. Originally Posted by JuanDiego
Nobody’s throwing a tantrum that I can see, Juan... Chill!
Thanks for the review, LaggerHead! Sasha is a sweetheart.
Nobody’s throwing a tantrum that I can see, Juan... Chill! Originally Posted by Wizard of Ahhhhs
Remember what Bambi's father told him? "If you got nothing good to say, don't say anything at all." Unless you're a grown man still throwing a temper tantrum.
I've been doing this since 2005 and have visited girls all over the world. No exagerration when I say Sasha is the best girl I have had the fortune of spending time with. Everyone has they're own taste of course, but she fits every thing on my list of things I want in a provider. Originally Posted by JuanDiego