HELP!

hi i am a rookie at this and i went to meet up with a cg and as we were conversing people kept knocking at the door and i freaked out and told her i didnt have the donations that she wanted and she asked if she could have the little amount i had on me, after i refused and went to my car to drive away something came hurling from the floor she was on and it cracked my windshield, she also mentioned that shed have someone trail me to get the little 70 donations she wanted, as I did not have anyone follow, i made sure because i drove around on the freeway and through other roads. she told me a black car would follow me but i dont see how it could follow me since i drive a sports car and i sped away from there asap. she messaged me again today sending me a pic of herself and i told her to f*** off and after throwing insults back and forth she said to watch out. i was wondering has any one had similiar experiences? could there really be a way for her to track me? and are these people serious about getting a donation so small?
They can run your cars tags and learn so much about you.

The Search tab is your friend.
Grammatical errors alone have given me a headache....
Grammatical errors alone have given me a headache.... Originally Posted by Valerie
i just need an answer please, is she trying to intimidate me to give her the donation we agreed on.
  • Old-T
  • 08-25-2012, 05:06 PM