Is it safe? ShysterJon worries about you boys and girls

Hello. It's me, ShysterJon. Do you remember me? Or have you been trying to forget me. :-)

Those of you who might remember me know I'm a lawyer in Dallas who used to blab on here about ways to hobby safely without being busted by LE. But now I'm enjoying other pursuits. However, I've returned today because while LE remains a danger, I'm worried that getting sick from doing the flippoty-floppy is an even greater danger.

Without revealing private medical information, have you modified your behavior when hobbying because of the pandemic?
So glad to see you back SJ.

This is a non-responsive response but.....

In Viet Nam there were long conversations written (sometimes carved) into the latrine/head stall walls. Here's one that sorta applies in reverse.

DudeA: I think I go into the vil today and get some....

DudeB: I would screw those (insert racist rant)....

DudeC: Yeah, half have to TB and half have got VD....

DudeD: Just fuck the ones that cough then...
....have you modified your behavior when hobbying because of the pandemic? Originally Posted by ShysterJon
Um Jon,
define behavior
(I couldn't resist that)
Hello. It's me, ShysterJon. Do you remember me? Or have you been trying to forget me. :-)

Those of you who might remember me know I'm a lawyer in Dallas who used to blab on here about ways to hobby safely without being busted by LE. But now I'm enjoying other pursuits. However, I've returned today because while LE remains a danger, I'm worried that getting sick from doing the flippoty-floppy is an even greater danger.

Without revealing private medical information, have you modified your behavior when hobbying because of the pandemic? Originally Posted by ShysterJon