Doing what I can to make it all better!! Opportunity over Defemation

Below is a copy of the review, I am not trying to defend or refuse the review, so that is why I paste with this post for all to see and make there own decision. This has had a huge negative impact on my work and ability to make money. All that I Ask is that the person who wrote the review make contact with me, which has not happened since this day, so that I can make right with him. I never attended for this to have happpened or leave anyone with a sour taste about me. I am very new to the hobbby, I'm not even sure who or what I should do, but I will make right regardless of end result. One thing that I have in this world is my word, with out that I am nothing, so it is my word that this was never my intent, but the result of overwhelming response to my beginning in the hobby. It came all at once and I was over loaded and being the pleaser that I am, I tried to please everyone and failed obviously. So this is my attempt to make good on my word, please allow me to keep it, that is all I ask.
Athena Look Down.jpg

Date: 12/23/11
Provider: ATHENA_PLAYS
Phone: 337-532-1807
Email Address: athena_playz@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://eccie.net/member.php?u=111798&tab=eccie_ reviews
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Address: -
Appointment Type: Outcall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Conversation, minimal LFK
Session Length: 1 hour
Fee: $300
Hair Length and Color: Short blond hair
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Height and weight is accurate. Face is prettier than her pictures, some signs of having a kid (but that doesn't bother me) cute little boobs the way I like them.