Married newbie questions

Morning all I am new to this and after already failing by getting caught I had some questions.

1. Any tips from other married people in the hobby. We have joint banking and direct deposit so I don't see a way to withdraw money. Time isn't to much of an issue as she gets off work 3 hrs after I do.

2. What about tips from providers. anything to make our time together hassle free for both of us? I won't always have money for hotels but if your incall is a ways away from sw Plano it may not always work

3. While I still care for my wife. Lately I've just felt the urge for a little...strange as I've seen it called. She isn't always up to doing some of my sexual fantasies and so that is why I'm looking elsewhere for now
Try the AMP scene - no hotel needed.
Overpay phone bills, electricity bills, etc - request refund checks, cash them.
Withdraw lots of cash for vacations, use credit card, hide money.
Balance the checkbook yourself - create old entries for kids lessons, school supplies, etc to hide cash withdrawals.
Offer to run errands to grocery stores, overpay to collect cash balance. If it is 234 worth of food, write a check for 334, get 100 back.
Fake donations to charity, make an entry in checkbook, cash instead.
One problem with some of that is we use quicken. So overpaying and things like that would stick out. But thanks for the tips. Some may come in handy
Morning all I am new to this and after already failing by getting caught I had some questions. Originally Posted by Dscrtplano
You've already been caught and you still want answers? If you've been caught my advice would be to just tell the wife you need $150 for the amp.
What is amp?

Yeah I was stupid and left yahoo email on my phone and she saw it along with all my emails to providers. Needless to say it was a long weekend. I don't want to hurt her but she just doesn't want to try some of te things I'm wanting to so wanting to hide it from her.
amp = Asian Massage Parlor.