DATY / BBBJ Curious Question

I've been doing a lot of reading today and noticed something strange from a few providers and I have to ask.

If you don't provide BBBJ then why would you offer DATY?

The only reason I ask is I'm assuming that you don't provide BBBJ for Safety reasons. And then I think that I'm no expert but isn't it just as easy to get a STD through a mans saliva then with any secretions that may happen during BBBJ?

Maybe I'm just assuming the wrong thing???

Again just curious... Would like to see thoughts from Providers that offer DATY but no BBBJ?
I've been doing a lot of reading today and noticed something strange from a few providers and I have to ask.

If you don't provide BBBJ then why would you offer DATY?

The only reason I ask is I'm assuming that you don't provide BBBJ for Safety reasons. And then I think that I'm no expert but isn't it just as easy to get a STD through a mans saliva then with any secretions that may happen during BBBJ?

Maybe I'm just assuming the wrong thing???

Again just curious... Would like to see thoughts from Providers that offer DATY but no BBBJ? Originally Posted by Chig232
From what I've read about STDs it is relatively safe to do DATY since it's pretty rare to pass them through saliva.
some men like doing it! hello??
well all i know is i love to do daty for two reasons 1 you get to see if there is anything wrong or not i.e bumps,smells,things that shouldnt be there that way you can run before you catch 2nd i just love to make a woman o over and over and over
Medical research has shown that women are less likely to catch something from DATY than BBBJ's. I'll look up the statistics if prompted, but not at 1:50 in the morning.
hey have you ever lived and worked at a strip club in tx my friend moved to ny and lost touch was just wondering if that is your pic or just a pic you like. Sorry just miss my friend very much.