Visiting Soon

Im thinking of visiting very soon & i would love to know a good area to be in. Any suggestions?
Most people will say Domain/Arboretum for North Austin
South Austin I wouldn't know.

Here is a map with some advice:
https://www.eccie.net/showthread.php?t=654993
Im thinking of visiting very soon & i would love to know a good area to be in. Any suggestions? Originally Posted by Secret Baby
FUN nailed it! My what a LARGE SIG LINE YOU HAVE! Makes you look DESPERATE! Carry on...
When I visited, I stayed in North Austin near I-35 and Parmer. Of course, I'm no expert as I don't live here. Also, surely some Austin based companions will have some thoughts. Have a great visit!
Thanks for all the advice its appreciated
FUN nailed it! My what a LARGE SIG LINE YOU HAVE! Makes you look DESPERATE! Carry on... Originally Posted by Still Looking
There is nothing desperate about me hun i just like to be different!! At your age you should know by now to keep rude comments to yourself
You should consider Round Rock or Georgetown. There are a lot of good deals in the area, great restaurants and a very upscale clientel
You should consider Round Rock or Georgetown. There are a lot of good deals in the area, great restaurants and a very upscale clientel Originally Posted by Whispers
Thank you baby i will try that next time im in town
You should consider Round Rock or Georgetown. There are a lot of good deals in the area, great restaurants and a very upscale clientel Originally Posted by Whispers
Thank you baby i will try that next time im in town Originally Posted by Secret Baby

See SL? You can be nice and still handle these type of posts
Whimpys advice isn't all that great. Try the Domain area in north Austin.
There is nothing desperate about me hun i just like to be different!! At your age you should know by now to keep rude comments to yourself Originally Posted by Secret Baby