previous story on review was incorrect

I'd like to apologize to black Barbie for the lies I put on the rest of the story she is a class act and deserves better I really didn't know that this could be read by everybody because I'm new to this won't make that mistake again again sorry black Barbie
wtf??...that really clears it up, thx.

so just because u didn't think anyone could read it u lied? not sure you get the point of the board.

u will be held accountable for what u write.
I feel bad for her! She deserved better from you!! When providers show you a good time the least you can do is be honest!!!! What a bunch of crap!!!!!!!
I don't understand~ You come on apologizing about the ROS~ and after reading the RoS~ which lacked in detail and only had 4 lines of absolutely nothing} so was this encounter completely falsified and the entire review a fake?
Scoobyrico,
You're gonna catch some hell for a bit....and you deserve it. But kudos for trying to make amends.
So someone posted lies trashing a provider then tries to backpedal when he finds out other people can read it?

Wow... for all sorts of reasons.

This was much funnier than reading the Comedy section! LOL
Restitution received
this makes no sense.....but just for grins, lets get creative and paint a picture of what might have happened:
  1. What if this is all just a clever marketing plan by Black Barbie or her pimp?
  2. What if during the session, barbie's pimp ran the OP's plates and upon seeing the critical comments, used that leverage to demand a retraction.
The ROS is actually immaterial. Pretty much the entire review is in public. So what part, exactly, are lies? Are you admiting that you wrote a false review?

Or is the provider pressuring you to change your story? The RTMs would seem to indicate the latter.

Please help us clear this up. If you are writing fake reviews, (especially your first one) then you need to re-asses your participation here.