Are there non-C (FS) providers??

First, don't jump down my throat or chastise me, as I'm NOT looking for this. If it were offered, I would say NO WAY. I ask because I'm new to the hobby and have noticed that reviews always state CFS or "covered activity".

I thought the C was a foregone conclusion. In fact, I was worried about this topic with regard to providing DATY. I IMed a longtime member who told me that C was non-negotiable and not to worry. However, I recently read a review by another longtime member who stated that the only drawback to his session was "CBJ and CFS". It struck me as odd that he went out of his way to include CFS, as if non-C is sometimes provided.

Again, this isn't something I'm looking for, but it is a concern regarding DATY. I don't want to end up eating.... well, I'm sure you know where I'm going with this. Not to mention the ramifications of spreading STDs. I'd appreciate honest feedback from longtime hobbyists and providers. Is this something I need to be concerned about? If so, are there ways to ensure I'm seeing a provider that only allows CFS?
As much as I would like to say ALL providers are CFS....I'm sure there are a few that arent and it's a shame.
Assume that all providers are doing BBFS with someone be it a SO or hobbyist. It's a fact and you should take the risk you feel comfortable with.
Is this something I need to be concerned about? If so, are there ways to ensure I'm seeing a provider that only allows CFS? Originally Posted by Eccie42
Great question, and yes, this is something that you need to worry about. Even if said provider uses condoms 100% while working, she MAY not use condoms 100% in her private life.

She may be married and has had her tubes tied, or her husband has had a vasectomy.. they may choose not to cover up because the risk of pregnancy has been greatly reduced... there are any number of scenarios that could happen where said provider would choose not to use a condom.