Thank You Providers

This is a post to say Thank You to the Provides here at ECCIE in Austin.
I’m basically a newbie here, although 1 year in the Hobby is almost up..
Asian Sally was my first Lady here on 8-13-09 and I will never forget her ever!
I have met some of Austins finest woman. I’ve become friend with quit a few
of the ladies here. Some of them are better friends then my civie friends and neighbors.
You know who you are! To the ladies I have not had the pleasure of your company,
It’s not been a year yet and I’m going as fast as I can .LOL. There will be some of you that are not my cup of tea, but you are someone ATF maybe just not mine. All the ladies I’ve met have something unique about them, that is special to me. There are some Provide that are know longer here and you are missed. Thank you too!

There is a lot of mud flying around here, and I for one do not like it. This is my first thread here on eccie, but I just wanted to go on record too say I like this Hobby, the Provides, and the fun times I have had here. It’s like some people have to tear down other people to be king of the hill. I don’t get it. Yes I understand in the name of making it better and all that. I don’t want to start a war; there is enough of that going on around the world. I’ve said too much already I’m sure.

Again THANK YOU wonderful women of ECCIE and to my Hobby friends out there.
Be safe, hobby as often as you can, and play nice.
Love is a four letter word
And I love the life of the hobby
Levi
Levi, that was very sweet and is very much appreciated.
You sound like a great guy!

Have fun!
~~Casey
The dudes name is levi, of course he is a cool cat! U owe me a dutch lunch mr. Levi.
Levi,

Congrats on almost one year! Yes i remember my hobby first, Beverly. She was wonderful! You'll never forget your first. That was three years ago and she's long time retired.

So as one smart provider told me. "Enjoy every second, minute and hour now! we don't know what the future will bring "