Rates, ect. What you get for your buck?

• LynnT
  • 01-09-2011, 04:14 PM
So I am new to this particular line of work not business so I am doing some research. As I have been browsing, reading reviews, ect since I joined yesterday..

What do you really expect for a certain rate? Do they have to look like a "super model" before you pay that? Are tattoos and body jewelry a turn off? Do you expect one to be shaved bald?

Will you pay a higher rate for clean, safe, and reliable? Or does hot super model hot take priority?

I know people have different tastes, ect just trying to get some general opinions ect.

Obviously post replies within the forum guidelines. Please feel free to private message be to be a bit more candid.

Now to learn the lingo.. lol Oy I keep using Urban Dictionary. The list here it too jumbled. Almost everything has come up I have searched.

I am not a super model by any means. I dont have huge knockers. Im in good shape for my age. I look about 30 and I am almost 40. I am a good looking chic and I have modeled but .. I have had my rates balked at.. pfft because I have tiny titties..

I see it as I am in pretty good shape, good looking, smart, clean, neat, reliable, and safe. Im also always told I have a great voice and I should do phone sex. lol Im also a horny b@tch so I enjoy my job. I do the job daily if someone else doesn't. I also think good covo is sexy and I can hold one of those. I know some want no talking but most do at least a bit anyways.

I have to get verified.. who is going to come see me??

I charge my rate for what i provide and Im not going to charge less that what i make at my "day" job. Id like to charge more technically but I have to do what works for the market just like I do for my day job. I will customize to client needs per session just like my "day" job as well.

I also have a professional website, not crap cell phone images, ect. I even take credit.

Besides Im fresh meat!