Mobile Mechanic ?

Was wondering if anyone knows or can recommend a good mobile mechanic that services the inner loop?

Thanks!

There all scam artist. Just my humble opinion. Your better off just towing the car to a good mechanic.
  • Rezo
  • 04-15-2011, 09:21 AM
Been a while since I last spoke with them but a friend I knew was thanking her lucky stars she got a hold of this guy. Swore she wouldn't take her car anywhere else until he at least looked at it first.

http://www.wecome2you.net

I prefer a shop but a mobile mechanic does have it's advantages if the problem is minor and you don't want to wait on a garage. A garage is going to have all the equipment a mobile mechanic can't carry around in his van.
There all scam artist. Just my humble opinion. Your better off just towing the car to a good mechanic. Originally Posted by Mr Clever
Interesting. I did not know that. I have never used one before.
Been a while since I last spoke with them but a friend I knew was thanking her lucky stars she got a hold of this guy. Swore she wouldn't take her car anywhere else until he at least looked at it first.

http://www.wecome2you.net

I prefer a shop but a mobile mechanic does have it's advantages if the problem is minor and you don't want to wait on a garage. A garage is going to have all the equipment a mobile mechanic can't carry around in his van. Originally Posted by Rezo
Thanks. My dad said it sounds like the starter needs to be replaced so this guy may work. I really hate the thought of having to tow my car anywhere.
... sounds like the starter needs to be replaced ..... Originally Posted by Brooke Wild
Did you get MAACO to under spray it?
There all scam artist. Just my humble opinion. Your better off just towing the car to a good mechanic. Originally Posted by Mr Clever
Again sage advice, but all the money is on BW not listening...
i have a wrench, 1/2 or so, some friends have 1/4-1/3... they never want to bring their tools to get together.