Photos for Lady's Showcase

Hi Lady's,
I wanted to offer free sensual photos of you for your showcase!
This is offered local NE Texas ladies and those who plan to come here often!
I will of course have to work photoshoot into to my real life job schedule!
I am not a professional photographer just have done as hobby for 30+ years!
Yes I started as a toddler! LOL
No trades accepted... just extra hug and kiss as a tip appreciated!
I promise to keep it professional but fun, funny and flirty!
I will even bring beverage of your choice to set the mood!

My hope is to give the lady's here a boost of "businass" and give the guys a better visual of that special lady of much interest without the cost of a professional.
Of course a professional photographer is by far the best choice with a studio and make-up artists, props and lighting. But not all Ladies can afford this luxury when just getting started. Guys you are on your own doing your showcase pictures! LOL

Session could involve more activities afterwards as is a customary arrangement on eccie or p411 if both parties are in adult agreement.
You may check out some recent photos at this link:

http://www.eccie.net/showthread.php?t=1033750&page=2
TNC bring me a bottle of crown.
Pet Rock my friend,
If you were the body type that fits my desire to photoshoot you can bet the Crown would be part of the gear with camera, flash and lens! You can send me a selfy but suspect there would be no chemistry! So suggest you open a Coors beer and take some more selfy's!Please post on here or in showcase your pics as some ladies here want to check out your ass!
Ladies is it true that a good ass on a guy sends a signal to subconscious female brain that he has the gluts needed to be a great love machine!? I do suspect Guys brains have similar radar for that lady with a toned arse! Sorry to digress here off subject of Crown!
Lmao!

TNC
Hi Lady's,
I wanted to offer free sensual photos of you for your showcase!