Meet And Greets, Suspected of Being LE

I'm not too sure on the etiquette for Meet&Greets. Are they suppose to be free? Like you meet a provider in a public place to see if you want to actually pay her or not? Is that a way to keep clients safe?

I just got a phone call from a guy wanting to meet. It went sort of like:

Me: where are you?
Him: I'm in *****
Me: I need your address
Him: How do I know you're not a cop?
Me: Why would you bother calling me if you thought I was a cop?
Him: Send me a photo
Me: No, photos are in my ad
Him: Let's meet in public first

He hung up after I told him the clock starts once I meet him. Guess I said something wrong.
M&G's are for timewasters. Like LE can't meet in public?

He's probably just very new... And obviously uninformed.

We are paid for our time... not any specific activity.

Send him this link.
That much drama isnt worth your time in my opinion. NEXT
It took all of my strength not to curse him out. I'm trying to be more lady like...he was testing me lol
MB, I can't help but comment, ha!

He's either associated with LE or very, very new; heck, one look at your hot photos and he would know you're definitely NOT a cop, lmao!!!

He's either associated with LE or very, very new; heck, one look at your hot photos and he would know you're definitely NOT a cop, lmao!!! Originally Posted by Ladies' Gent
LMAO he's probably just nervous but I didn't have time for that today. I really think I hurt his feelings

And thank you

He's either associated with LE or very, very new; heck, one look at your hot photos and he would know you're definitely NOT a cop, lmao!!! Originally Posted by Ladies' Gent
Right, LG. Where would she pin the badge?
Right, LG. Where would she pin the badge? Originally Posted by MrHappy4u
Maybe I have one tattoo'd on my right ass cheek