SMOKERS OR NON-SMOKERS

I have clients worried that because they smoke it will bother me. Just to clear the air, it does not. I smoked 2-3 packs a week for 10 years and have been done for awhile now, so the smell does not bother me at all. Now I am not a provider that wants someone to light up in my room cause my rooms are always non-smoking rooms and I don't want the hotel getting mad at me. So guys don't let this alone make your mind up about us. And if a provider smokes I wouldn't see that it matters unless she smokes heavily and the smell sticks to you. Thought on this?
Having been given incentives to quit tobacco use I'll have to be choosy about who I see.
Don't want to smell or smell like smoke.
Quitting sucks. It's driving me crazy.
Well I haven't had a problem with smokers period. I guess the reason is cause I smoked before and don't mind the smell. But for a client who might be married, going home after being with a provider and kissing with breath, and clothes smelling like smoke might be a problem with the wife. But I have known ladies who smoke and you would never know it. Either way SMOKERS AND NON-SMOKERS I'LL STILL DO YOU.
Smokers dont bother me. I do not want to have a strong smoke taste when I kiss a provider or the room to smell like a bar.
It’s kind of funny, I quit smoking about twenty years ago, and the smell of smoke on a woman’s body is a huge turn off. However, I don’t have a hyper sensitive nose. I dated a woman that smoked. A breath mint and some perfume covered it up well enough for me. That being said, to this day I still love the smell of fresh cigarette smoke. Hell, I know people that have never smoked that literally run away from someone smoking. Myself, I’ll intentionally get downwind from them. Even after twenty years, that shit still smells delicious to me!
I do not mind if a person smokes if they do not mind if I fart.
I quit smoking 10 years ago.
My handle?