What if you know a provider personally

I've been checking out backpage ads for a few years and ive been into the hobby for little over a year now and recently i noticed a new girl advertising in my area, which is rare, and i clicked and its a girl i graduated with. we havent kept in touch in years, but we are facebook friends, and she was always friendly with me and i'd heard she was a closet freak type girl. i would love to meet up with her and have some fun, but is it too risky, especially with me having a SO. Should i at least shoot a text and get more info? and i did check the number and its the same number she has listed for her job, which is not hobby related. any suggestions, should i leave it alone, or try to hook up
Hey if she's HOT go fer it!!!

What could go wrong???....
I have had this happen before.she will keep it on the low because she would not want her friends and family to know . I would go see her I have had great times with the ones I knew .
Only gets awkward when you meet your sister at the door.
She was tight as hell though.
FULTON
I would never want anyone I know in my personal life as a client. Very awkward. A month or so ago I saw someone who I think lived on my street like 10 years ago. I never really knew him and wasn't even sure if it was him or not but it still made me uncomfortable.
Hi babygirl I don't live in NY anymore but can't wait to visit.I really hope to hook up someday. You are so sexy.
Hi babygirl I don't live in NY anymore but can't wait to visit.I really hope to hook up someday. You are so sexy. Originally Posted by topcat123124
Come visit and we will have fun.
Only gets awkward when you meet your sister at the door.
She was tight as hell though. Originally Posted by Gotyour6
lmfao