NBA POLICY

Hey ladies I am kind of new to eccie as far as reviews and post and I just wanted to say that if you do not see Black Men please put that on your profile/AD regardless of what people may think of you so that way great nice black gentle like my self want call you. Trust and believe that if you do not want to see me due to race then you are not the person I want to see. I had a situation yesterday where a seem like nice lady set an appt with me and then 10 mins before the appt she text and ask what race I was, well that most of the time mean that she don't see AA and that is cool with me what a woman prefer that is her choice and I respect that, just please put that on your AD/Profile or website and Black men who is intelligent and drama free like my self want call or at least I will speak for my self. if there is any white ladies that do see black men please PM me and we can go from their. I just want to find the right provider that I can connect with and have fun I am 38 years old travel a lot for work and I do not do drama very laid back and cool I wish all the ladies well and please be safe out their Thanks so much.
I feel your pain bro. And you've got the right attitude about it. But, err uhh, let's hook up that punctuation so your post is easier to follow.
Nice way to put it, thank you! You can be any colour, have a different belief system or different political views or have a difference of _______________ (<--- insert difference here) I'll even see you if you're an asshole as long as your nice and respectful to me.

As long as your money's green and you respect me and my time, we are good to go. I like differences. They keep things interesting. I'm sure you'll find many ladies here that more than make up for the few who have... issues.
I was in a hurry str8 2 bbb that was all I wanted to say so no more post for me but I feel you appreciate it buddy.