Natalie Rose here to stay in fort worth!

Hey guys I'm brand new to Fort Worth, if anyone knows of a good area to work at please let me know.
I still have some openings on Wednesday and Thursday this week
I look forward to all that fort worth offers
Welcome to Ft Worth!
Lots of girls work in the hotels around 820 and Beach. But construction and traffic up that way are a real pain.

As a west-sider, I'm partial to the southwest quadrant of Fort Worth, from the near west side to Benbrook. That particular area also has seen a significant reduction in supply in the last two months, so there may be some pent-up demand waiting to be satisfied.

It would help to know whether you're looking at hotels or for an apartment. PM me if I can be of help.
I have to ask, what is your definition of Big and Tall? And why exclude them?
At least she does not exclude 1.3" of dangling death.
Lots of girls work in the hotels around 820 and Beach. But construction and traffic up that way are a real pain.

As a west-sider, I'm partial to the southwest quadrant of Fort Worth, from the near west side to Benbrook. That particular area also has seen a significant reduction in supply in the last two months, so there may be some pent-up demand waiting to be satisfied.

It would help to know whether you're looking at hotels or for an apartment. PM me if I can be of help. Originally Posted by Sir Lancehernot
First, you'll probably love Fort Worth. It's a cultural mecca. Wonderful museums to visit and the Japanese Botanical Gardens are just lovely.

So where is the southwest quadrant of Fort Worth again?

I've really wanted to visit Fort Worth on a regular basis. I love the area. But no one wishes to really commit to me going over there.

Plus, the traffic (and I was in it last night) from 183 to 121 is just awful nearly ALL of the time.

Are there any really nice hotels in that area that you mentioned, that you can recommend?