new

Ok I get I'm new to the game but I'm be in shreveport Monday and Tuesday is their any providers out there that take newbies cause I want to get references and hopefully regulars cause I'm in shreveport two nights every week??
This site blows no help for newbies at all!!!!!
  • Old-T
  • 04-29-2012, 08:21 PM
This site blows no help for newbies at all!!!!! Originally Posted by freddy3
You waited an entire 21 minutes before you started complaining. That is not the way to get people to help you--here or in anything.

There are a number of lovely young ladies in Louisiana. Suggest you look through the LA bourd and possibly post there--though I would suggest being a bit more polite, lest you scare them away.
Sorry your right I've posted before for help j ust gets irritating when so many girls turn you down for being new!
Yes go down the page to Louisiana baby and from there find exactly were you are going. Put a thread in Request and ISO for newbie friendly girls in town. There will be a whole line answer you baby
Keep complaining, I'm sure they will come beating down your door...
Well, if nothing else, you could always try desperation.

. . . The girls always love a crazy whacked-out maniac who oozes out of the swamp and wants some

pussy right . . . NOW
!

Valerie cunt explains it all stay off my thread if you have nothing positive to say!! I got no problem finding willing girls but just get better options when you have references!
Valerie cunt explains it all stay off my thread if you have nothing positive to say!! I got no problem finding willing girls but just get better options when you have references! Originally Posted by freddy3
Try getting P-411 that will help a lot....
Valerie cunt explains it all stay off my thread if you have nothing positive to say!! I got no problem finding willing girls but just get better options when you have references! Originally Posted by freddy3
Oh stop whining already